Verkstadsindustri I Norr AB

Kontakt

 VD
Olle Henriksson
Mobil: 070 348 04 10
E-post: olle@vinab.se
Verkstadschef Överkalix
Andreas Larsson
Telefon: 0926 101 30
Mobil: 070 575 28 39
E-post: andreas@vinab.se
Ansvarig Överkalix/Luleå
Stefan Olofsson
Mobil: 070 323 84 15
E-post: stefan@vinab.se
Ekonomi Gällivare
Agneta Henriksson
Mobil: 070 653 18 74
E-post: agneta@vinab.se
Verksamhetsansvarig
Monty Riemann
Mobil: 070 348 55 04
E-post: monty@vinab.se
Ekonomiassistent Gällivare
Nina Henriksson
Mobil: 076 800 18 87
E-post: nina.henriksson@vinab.se
Arbetsledare Gällivare
Jörgen Nordmark
Mobil: 070 323 84 14
E-post: jorgen@vinab.se
Arbetsledare Luleå
Daniel Eriksson
Mobil:070 323 01 22
E-post: daniel@vinab.se
Fakturaadress:
Energiplan 1
982 38 Gällivare
E-post för fakturor: invoice@vinab.se

Adress:
Energiplan 1
982 38 Gällivare

Visa större karta

Adress Överkalix:
Hedvägen 10
956 32 Överkalix

Visa större karta