Kontakt

 

Postadress
Energiplan 1
982 38 Gällivare

Faktureringsadress
invoice@vinab.se

 

Ägare

Olle Henriksson
Ägare
070-348 04 10
olle@vinab.se
Agneta Henriksson
Ägare
070-653 18 74
agneta@vinab.se
 

VD

Jon Nordmark
VD
070-348 04 06
jon.nordmark@vinab.se

 

Kontor

Nina Henriksson
Ekonomi
076-800 18 87
nina.henriksson@vinab.se
Marina Engelmark
HMS/Utbildning/Personal
070-348 55 04
marina.engelmark@vinab.se

 

Överkalix verkstad

Johan Larsson
Platsansvarig
0926-101 60
johan@vinab.se
Andreas Larsson
Ritning/Konstruktion
0926-101 30
andreas@vinab.se
Mathias Krispinsson
Arbetsledare
070-348 18 79
mathias@vinab.se

 

Värmeverk och pappersbruk

Robert Falkälv
Arbetsledare
070-392 55 10
robert@vinab.se

 

Luleå

Stefan Olofsson
Platsansvarig
070-323 84 15
stefan@vinab.se
Daniel Eriksson
Arbetsledare
070-323 01 22
daniel@vinab.se
Andreas Sköld
Arbetsledare
070-323 01 44
andreas.skold@vinab.se

 

Gällivare verkstad

Anders Karlsson
Platsansvarig
070-323 22 59
anders.karlsson@vinab.se
Jan Andersson
Arbetsledare
070-348 04 03
jan@vinab.se

 

Projekt

Jörgen Nordmark
Projektansvarig
070-323 84 14
jorgen@vinab.se
Ronnie Nilsson
Arbetsledare
070-323 06 59
ronnie@vinab.se
Erik Bergström
Arbetsledare
070-323 22 98
erik@vinab.se
Mattias Larsson
Arbetsledare
070-323 01 64
mattias.larsson@vinab.se

 

Krossunderhåll

Matias Engelberg
Arbetsledare
070-575 42 90
matias.engelberg@vinab.se

 

Industrirör

Jörgen Nilsson
Röransvarig
070-217 88 87
jorgen.nilsson@vinab.se

 

Besökandeadress Överkalix
Hedvägen 10
956 32 Överkalix


Visa större karta
Besökandeadress Gällivare
Energiplan 1
382 38 Gällivare


Visa större karta