Ledning

Olle Henriksson

Olle Henriksson

Ägare / Affärsutvecklare

070-348 04 10
olle@vinab.se

Per Stöckel

Per Stöckel

VD

070-348 04 95
per.stockel@vinab.se

Ann-Charlotte Roumio Holmqvist

Ann-Charlotte Roumio Holmqvist

CFO

Ekonomi

Ann-Charlotte Roumio Holmqvist

Ann-Charlotte Roumio Holmqvist

CFO

Jeanette Laaksonen

Jeanette Laaksonen

Löneansvarig & Ekonomiassistent

Anne Nordberg

Anne Nordberg

Ekonomiassistent och administratör

Nina Henriksson

Nina Henriksson

Ekonomiassistent – Föräldrarledig

Verksamhetsfunktioner

Michaela Martinsson

Michaela Martinsson

HR ansvarig

Madeleine Hedin Rosenqvist

Madeleine Hedin Rosenqvist

Arbetsmiljöingenjör / KMA

Jörgen Nordmark

Jörgen Nordmark

Offert / Kalkyl

070-323 84 14
jorgen@vinab.se

Jeanette Laaksonen

Jeanette Laaksonen

Löneansvarig & Ekonomiassistent

Verksamhetsorter

Luleå

Adress:  Maskinvägen 18, 972 54 Luleå

Jyrki Maijanen

Jyrki Maijanen

Platsansvarig Luleå Verkstad

070-348 07 29
jyrki@vinab.se

Petrus Esberg

Petrus Esberg

Konstruktionsansvarig

070-348 07 35
petrus.esberg@vinab.se

David Hagbo

David Hagbo

Konstruktör, Luleå

Adress:  SSAB, industriområde

Stefan Olofsson

Stefan Olofsson

Platsansvarig Luleå

070-323 84 15
stefan@vinab.se

Kim Puranen

Kim Puranen

Montageledare Industrirör

070-323 84 18
kim@vinab.se

Erik Bergström

Erik Bergström

Arbetsledare

070-323 22 98
erik@vinab.se

Chatarina Strand

Chatarina Strand

Administrativ assistent

070-348 00 15
chatarina@vinab.se

Överkalix

Adress:  Hedvägen 10, 956 32 Överkalix

Johan Larsson

Johan Larsson

Platsansvarig Överkalix

070-348 07 36
johan@vinab.se

Mathias Krispinsson

Mathias Krispinsson

Arbetsledare

070-348 18 79
mathias@vinab.se

Andreas Larsson

Andreas Larsson

Konstruktör

070-348 07 31
andreas@vinab.se

David Forsman

David Forsman

Konstruktör

Kalix

Adress:  Sågvägen 12, 952 71 Karlsborgsverken

Jörgen Nilsson

Jörgen Nilsson

Röransvarig

Henrik Boström

Henrik Boström

Projektledare

Ida Christoffersson

Ida Christoffersson

Administratör

Gällivare

Adress: Energiplan 1, 982 38 Gällivare

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

Platsansvarig Gällivare

Malin Karlsson

Malin Karlsson

Projektledare

Jens Nilsson

Jens Nilsson

Arbetsledare

070-348 04 03
jens@vinab.se

Linus Henriksson

Linus Henriksson

Arbetsledare

070-323 84 16
linus@vinab.se

 Kiruna

Adress: Takvägen 8, 981 38 Kiruna

Marcus Lundin

Marcus Lundin

Platsansvarig Kiruna

Rikard Pounu

Rikard Pounu

Projektledare

070-348 07 39
rikard.pounu@vinab.se

Patrik Åberg

Patrik Åberg

Projektledare

Daniel Esberg

Daniel Esberg

Konstruktör

070-348 07 38
daniel.esberg@vinab.se

 

Mikael Mattsson

Mikael Mattsson

Konstruktör

Avdelningar

Projekt

Ronnie Nilsson

Ronnie Nilsson

Projektansvarig

070-323 06 59
ronnie@vinab.se

David Nilsson

David Nilsson

Projektledare

070-323 84 07
david.nilsson@vinab.se

Konstruktion

Petrus Esberg

Petrus Esberg

Konstruktionsansvarig, Luleå

070-348 07 35
petrus.esberg@vinab.se

David Hagbo

David Hagbo

Konstruktör, Luleå

Andreas Larsson

Andreas Larsson

Konstruktör, Överkalix

070-348 07 31
andreas@vinab.se

Daniel Esberg

Daniel Esberg

Konstruktör, Kiruna

David Forsman

David Forsman

Konstruktör, Överkalix

Mikael Mattsson

Mikael Mattsson

Konstruktör, Kiruna

Rör

Jörgen Nilsson

Jörgen Nilsson

Röransvarig

Mikael Andersson

Mikael Andersson

Kalkylator / Projektledare

Henrik Boström

Henrik Boström

Projektledare

Patrik Vikman

Patrik Vikman

Montageledare Industrirör

070-348 04 52
patrik@vinab.se

Ida Christoffersson

Ida Christoffersson

Administratör

Värmeverk & Pappersbruk

Robert Falkälv

Robert Falkälv

Arbetsledare

070-392 55 10
robert@vinab.se

Krossunderhåll

Matias Engelberg

Matias Engelberg

Arbetsledare