Ledning

Olle Henriksson

Olle Henriksson

Ägare

070-348 04 10
olle@vinab.se

Agneta Henriksson

Agneta Henriksson

Ägare

070-653 18 74
agneta@vinab.se

Per Stöckel

Per Stöckel

Vd

070-348 04 95
per.stockel@vinab.se

Administration

Nina Henriksson

Nina Henriksson

Ekonomiansvarig

Chatarina Strand

Chatarina Strand

Administrativ assistent

070-348 00 15
chatarina@vinab.se

Michaela Martinsson

Michaela Martinsson

Administrativ assistent

Erik Hagnelöv

Erik Hagnelöv

Personal & Löneansvarig

Verksamhetsorter

Luleå

Adress:  Norrsågsvägen 47, 972 54 Luleå

Stefan Olofsson

Stefan Olofsson

Platsansvarig

070-323 84 15
stefan@vinab.se

Petrus Esberg

Petrus Esberg

Konstruktionsansvarig

070-348 07 35
petrus.esberg@vinab.se

Erik Bergström

Erik Bergström

Arbetsledare

070-323 22 98
erik@vinab.se

Andreas Sköld

Andreas Sköld

Arbetsledare

070-323 01 44
andreas.skold@vinab.se

Kim Puranen

Kim Puranen

Montageledare Industrirör

070-323 84 18
kim@vinab.se

Madeleine Hedin Rosenqvist

Madeleine Hedin Rosenqvist

Arbetsmiljöingenjör / KMA

Magnus Söderberg

Magnus Söderberg

Konstruktör

Kalix

Adress:  Sågvägen 15, 952 71 Karlsborgsverken

Jörgen Nilsson

Jörgen Nilsson

Platsansvarig, Kalix

Jerry Engfors

Jerry Engfors

Projektledare & Kalkylator Industrirör

070-323 84 10
jerry.engfors@vinab.se

Överkalix

Adress:  Hedvägen 10, 956 32 Överkalix

Johan Larsson

Johan Larsson

Platsansvarig, Överkalix

0926-101 60
johan@vinab.se

Andreas Larsson

Andreas Larsson

Konstruktör

0926-101 30
andreas@vinab.se

Mathias Krispinsson

Mathias Krispinsson

Arbetsledare

070-348 18 79
mathias@vinab.se

Gällivare

Adress: Energiplan 1, 982 38 Gällivare

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

Platsansvarig, Gällivare

Jerry Engfors

Jerry Engfors

Projektledare & Kalkylator Industrirör

070-323 84 10
jerry.engfors@vinab.se

Samuel Forslund

Samuel Forslund

Konstruktör

Jens Nilsson

Jens Nilsson

Arbetsledare

070-348 04 03
jens@vinab.se

Linus Henriksson

Linus Henriksson

Arbetsledare

070-323 84 16
linus@vinab.se

Kiruna

Adress: Industrivägen 9B, 981 38 Kiruna

Per Stöckel

Per Stöckel

Vd

070-348 04 95
per.stockel@vinab.se

Kristian Stålnacke

Kristian Stålnacke

Platsansvarig

Daniel Esberg

Daniel Esberg

Konstruktör

070-348 07 38
daniel.esberg@vinab.se

 

Anton Mukka

Anton Mukka

Konstruktör

070-348 07 34
anton.mukka@vinab.se

Avdelningar

Projekt

Jörgen Nordmark

Jörgen Nordmark

Projektansvarig

070-323 84 14
jorgen@vinab.se

Per Stöckel

Per Stöckel

Vd

070-348 04 95
per.stockel@vinab.se

Ronnie Nilsson

Ronnie Nilsson

Arbetsledare

070-323 06 59
ronnie@vinab.se

Daniel Eriksson

Daniel Eriksson

Arbetsledare

070-323 01 22
daniel@vinab.se

Mattias Larsson

Mattias Larsson

Arbetsledare

Patrik Vikman

Patrik Vikman

Montageledare Industrirör

070-348 04 52
patrik@vinab.se

Stefan Pantzare

Stefan Pantzare

Svetsansvarig

Konstruktion

Petrus Esberg

Petrus Esberg

Konstruktionsansvarig, Luleå

070-348 07 35
petrus.esberg@vinab.se

Andreas Larsson

Andreas Larsson

Konstruktör, Överkalix

0926-101 30
andreas@vinab.se

Samuel Forslund

Samuel Forslund

Konstruktör, Gällivare

Daniel Esberg

Daniel Esberg

Konstruktör, Kiruna

Anton Mukka

Anton Mukka

Konstruktör, Kiruna

070-348 07 34
anton.mukka@vinab.se

Magnus Söderberg

Magnus Söderberg

Konstruktör, Luleå

Värmeverk & Pappersbruk

Robert Falkälv

Robert Falkälv

Arbetsledare

070-392 55 10
robert@vinab.se

Krossunderhåll

Matias Engelberg

Matias Engelberg

Arbetsledare